wanderinstar170
72 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wanderinstar170
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the outdoors and seeing new things. I lived in Colorado from 1994 to 2005 where I bred and raised Missouri Fox Trot horses, had two 90% wolves and five dogs; returned to Phoenix in 2005 after selling horses and ranch. I've been told I'm a good listener, attractive, love to laugh and outgoing. Enjoy traveling, anywhere, but would love to see more of the US; have also been abroad a few times.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the state of Arizona Mon. thru Thursdays each week. I enjoy my work and am hoping to retire fully in 2.5 years. If I meet that special 'someone' I might be talked into earlier. I enjoy life to the fullest and am eagerly looking for someone to challenge my mind and activity level.
I’m really good at
Conversation and putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and some say the twinkle in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most mystery or bio books, comedy, romance, action movies......new country western, light jazz and oldies. I try to keep a healthy diet....no fried foods, lots of veggies and protein.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my granddaughters, home, car, health and zest for life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will I be doing in 5 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner or going to see a movie; or watching a DVD at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Think you'll have to get to know me before I share anything like this......
You should message me if
Interested in learning more about me.
More