36Pawtucket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is eva and im a 30yr old single white female. im very fun loving, laid back, honest, hard working, family oriented, and can b shy at first. heres what i look im 5ft 2 brown hair, hazel eyes, medium build im full- figured but carry my weight well. i want someone to love me for me and not mess with my heart or my head. if if ur looking for a barbie im not her, but if ur looking for a big hearted woman that knows how to treat a man then u found her. do not judge a book by its cover. if any of this interests you please message me.

i may not be the most beautiful on here but i have a big heart and awesome personality if u give yourself the chance to know me.

as long as your'e laid back, romantic, affectionate, and do not play games message me.

if i message you please respond whether or not u want to chat dont lesve me hangin. im a nice woman that wants cool friends and to find an awesome man. I am looking to settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i work at mcdonalds as a cook, its not the greatest but im blessed to have a job. when im not working i help my parents out who are disabled and do things to better my life. i plan to have my own business one day.
I’m really good at
im good at making people happy ive been told im a comforter. love to help people, im a people person very good at cooking. im a great listener, motivater
The first things people usually notice about me
people have alwya said my eyes. and my sweet personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really read books that much but i love anything by james patterson, stephen king.

movies: fast five, the saw colletion, twilight saga, 12 rounds, the marine, thats just to name a few.

tv: csi, wwe raw, watcuing baseball and football.

music: everything from soft rock to hip hop

food: my favorite is southern home cooked, italian, love veggies and fruit.
Six things I could never do without
my parents, friends, my phone, my job, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can help people and if i will ever find a good man. will i die alone
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, spending time with my mom or relaxing at home. sometimes i get the chance to go out and enjoy a nite with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is my fear of dieing alone
You should message me if
1-you do not play games 2-your looking for a great friend and serious relationship 3-you do not mind that i am full figured and wont judge me for it
The two of us