43 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am caring, trustworthy, respectful, romantic, affectionate, loving, compassionate and supportive. I dont cheat, dont want a one night stand or anything of that nature. I am wanting a long term relationship with someone I can love and be affectionate to and live my life with. I would like to find a woman that would accept me for me and love me as would I. I am easy to talk to and love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the most of every day
I’m really good at
Listening, being supportive, caring, affection, romantic, cooking, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, looks, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Star Wars, Resident Evil, Transformers, Indiana Jones,
most all Disney movies, romantic movies, comedy
Shows- SNL, Nikita, Fear Factor, Survivor, Big Brother, Hawaii
Five-O, CSI Miama, The Amazing Race, Wipeout
Music- Country, some Heavy Metal, Nickelback, Rock, and the rest
I can listen to except Rap
Food- I pretty much like anything as long as it's not too spicy ( I have had a Cajun pasta dish that was good)
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the essentials that anyone couldn't do without
My Car
Cell phone
Comfortable Fitting Clothes
Flat Screen TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Nikita, internet, or playing PS3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, if it's private keep it that way.
You should message me if
If you have any questions about me, I will do the best I can to answer them. If you want to get to know me more, hang out. If anything sparks your interest.