22 Rome, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Amber I'm 20 . Currently taking GED classes . I have social anxiety and agoraphobia and some depression . I'm looking to settle down find a companion someone funny with a good sense of humor :) . I'm really shy at first but I'll open up . I would like only friends first then go from there and wait on the sex . I don't open my legs to anyone and not down for one night stands or hooking up or doing it on first night I want someone patient and doesn't think of just their privates . I love video games I'm a nerd all the way I love my ps4 I love mmos. I have a ps4 and I'm currently getting an Alienware laptop . I love simulation games too and first person . I'm easy going and really friendly . I have trust issues because I been lied and cheated on in the past . I have a car only a permit but getting my road test . Currently unemployed I'm on disability for my anxiety but finishing school for a good job . I'm also an animal lover . I don't drink or smoke or party I'm more of a stay at home girl . I love fishing and basketball and swimming and riding bikes . I love going for walks and love going to movies out to eat , hanging at mall , shopping . I have two tattoos that need to be finished and nose piercing I'm also a bigger girl anything else you like to know msg me anything dirty I'll block u here for something serious
What I’m doing with my life
I want to become a writer or somthing to work with animals . I want a good guy and get married habe children some day and be happy :)
I’m really good at
Im really good at writing i like to write funny poems or stories when im bored . :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav books r steven kings and my fav movies r mainly romance im a romantic type i like drama movies or based on real life movies too and music i like rap rock everything that has a good beat and meaning to it
The six things I could never do without
My phone...my pets......family....food....water.....friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Going.out to dinner...movies or somthing fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got anxiety so im nervous alot and shy
You should message me if
Ur looking for a long term relationship and a nice girl :)