warnesk
60 Bowmanville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
warnesk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the outdoors, sports, fishing and country day trips . Picnics and bbq's.easy going and passionate like to cuddle and I love certain types of music. Consisting of Doo Wop, country, rock and easy listening.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying what life has to offer so far. Work is going well, only thing missing is a companion.
I’m really good at
Good at cooking on the BBQ., a fairly good handyman. Good listener,and being truthful and up front.
The first things people usually notice about me
My salt and pepper hair.my neat and clean appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books Steven King, Robert Frost. Poetry.Favourite movies Caddy Shack ,Lincoln,The Greenmile.Music pretty anything from a-z. Rock, country,easy listening, motown& Doo wop 50's- 60's.Meat and potatoes man mostly. But enjoy pasta dishes and salads and fish.
The six things I could never do without
My phone , my car my job my friends my family my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spent some of my time looking to the future. Retiring in eight more years. Don't want life to pass me by. Don't want to grow old alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately I work afternoons Mom-Fri. From 3pm-11pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later
You should message me if
If you think we have some things in common and progress our relationship from here
More