46 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'-8"; 145 lb; black hair and brown eyes with South Asian heritage.
DC residents; living here since 2006.

Usually a homebody kind of person, but occasionally I like to go to bars and clubs with friends.
Prefer to talk with people in person.
I would prefer to meet someone I could possibly date.

I am honest, serious, responsible, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently got into cycling.
Loving my ‘Ridley’. Even biking every weekend in winter.
Want to train myself in completive cycling.
Started to swim again. Perhaps triathlon in future.
Want to travel more.
I’m really good at
cooking, entertaining friends over dinner or drinks. managing finance, and gradenning
The first things people usually notice about me
The six things I could never do without
nice kitchen, big closet, my friends, coffee, living in city, and smart phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not that I spend a lot of time, but wonder the following:
1) When I can go visit all all the famous cities, major nature attractions? And it would nice to have companion to go on all this trips.

2) When I can have have vacation houses to relax. Not too many; a log cabin in a mountain, and a small shack on a beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go with friends for dinner or ivite friends over and cook; occationally bar or club.
You should message me if
If you are around 24 to 42, responsible, enjoy life ,enjoy sex,
looking for a relationship,