wasthatall
26 Warsaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wasthatall
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, friendly, and caring man that loves to hear real laughter. I work in a professional IT environment so I try to keep my online presence as professional as possible. That being said, there's a lot beneath the surface to talk about and I love getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
IT is my day job, I also work on my home a lot and rent a couple rooms out. I'm constantly working to improve myself and my life and I'm looking for someone who wants to work together.
I’m really good at
Finding creative solutions to complex problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love em when I have time.

Movies: Quality over Quantity but I'll still watch anything.

Shows: Somewhat picky.

Music: I rotate depending on my mood.

Food: I eat it, and cook it.
The six things I could never do without
Time for reflection
My family
My friends
Peace and quiet
Cast Iron or Stainless cookware
My motorcycle (well I could survive but I'd be sad)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going next and who I want along for the ride.
Home Improvements and Motorcycle modifications
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go out for dinner on Friday's but after that it's anyone's guess. I could be sipping a beer and watching netflix, chilling around a bonfire, at a house party, or out for a night on the town.
More