wastinglight93
22 Cedar Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wastinglight93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Matt, I was born in Chicago then moved to Minneapolis then to Cedar Rapids in 2002. i have 2 older brothers. I'm pretty shy until i get comfortable around you then, you usually can't get me to shut up. I'm a generally pretty layed back, very sarcastic, dark sense of humor. I seem to get along with everyone I interact with.

Currently i work as a Delivery Driver for Papa John's, its not the greatest job in the world but the pay isn't too bad and i like driving around. Im trying to find something better but nothing has really grabbed me yet.

What am I looking for? I really don't know. Long-term, Short-term, I figure ill just see how things go.What i like is someone who is genuine, has a sense of humor and is confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure that out. I just got my GED so thats a step in the right direction. Im thinking about going into trucking but I'm not sure yet.
I’m really good at
fixing stuff. I know my way around a garage pretty well. I can fix most problems that i come to.

Im also good at listening
The first things people usually notice about me
my sarcastic sense of humor. i feel that a lot of people take everything too seriously in life. i just take a light hearted approach to most things.

Ive also been told i have pretty eyes and great hair, but i don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: don't really read books
Movies: love horror movies especially slashers, Dazed and Confused, Back to the Future, Die Hard, Breakfast Club, Harry Potter, Kevin Smith
TV: SUPERNATURAL!!, Archer, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Simpsons
Music: Foo Fighters, Offspring, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Def Leppard, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Blink 182, Green Day,
Food: Italian, Asian, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Cars
4.Music
5.TV
6.Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, but on the rare occasion that i have off i try and hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im an open book, ask me anything
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better.
More