watamy
53 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
watamy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind, laid back, bubbly. In a crowd of people I don't know, I am quiet and rather shy. But once I get to know people I am very open. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I like to read, go for walks, ride bikes and camp. I like to do things outdoors but I'm not a crazy outdoors woman either. I like to fish and boat, given the opportunity. I love dogs and feel the need to pet all that I see. My daughters are a huge part of my life but they are growing up now. Time to start thinking about me a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, raising my two kids, walking my dog. You know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Drinking diet pop!
...some of these questions...
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say they like my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. If I don't have a book going, I feel out of sorts. I read a lot of fiction and memoirs. I like books about people and their lives. My two favorite books are I Know This Much Is True by Wally Lamb and Middlesex.
I like music but I mostly find myself listening to public radio. I guess I am stuck in the 70's to a certain extent because I still love that music!
I LOVE ethnic food! I like to try new foods. But a good burger is what hits the spot sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Friends
Family
Caffeine
My dog
And Sleep! I love my sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer this question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my kids, relaxing and watching movies OR working. I work every other wkend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, I'm not going to admit it here!
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and like to laugh.
More