watertown67
49 Newtonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
watertown67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in real estate and have been in real estate for many years. I have 2 beautiful and amazing girls who I see often. I love to travel, wish to do more and I am especially fond of Central America. I am also trying to learn Spanish. (maybe your native language) I am active and like to exercise and enjoy family, friends, food and fiesta!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, exercising and trying to have fun with my kids and my friends. BBQ, glass of wine, restaurant near water or mountains.
I’m really good at
Enjoying and appreciating the simple things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Genuine and friendly and I have a positive attitude about the world and its people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader but I like Deepak. Movies - Good Will Hunting, A Few Good Men, Remember The Titans and The Last King of Scotland and Argo. Food: I like a lot - American, Italian, Thai and Mexican are my usual go to's but I usually am very happy anywhere. 80's music, sports radio or 105.7
The six things I could never do without
My kids, exercise, good food & drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding with dinner and a glass of wine or out for drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's chat.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better or might enjoy a glass of wine, cerveza or a cold margarita.
More