55Chesterfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi..I'm a tall, fit, hard working guy who loves the outdoors and being on or near the water...love to travel..Been told im fun, generous and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
travelling.volunteering,spending time w/ family,playing sports,dreaming of retirement near the water
I’m really good at
helping out,volleyball,,boating,grilling out,massages
The first things people usually notice about me
my height,my sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
King,Grisham books .funny movies.. Forrest Gump...Modern family,Planet Earth..Classic rock and hard rock..LED ZEP,Jimmy B,Beach Boys....good seafood and italian food..
Six things I could never do without
Sunshine,music,the beach,family,sports,books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting a sexy woman who can make my dreams come true..and I hers
On a typical Friday night I am
there really is no typical Friday..maybe going to a sporting event or game..or dining out or grilling outside..or sometimes reading or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bit of a foot fetish..care for a foot rub?
You should message me if
You are ready to be spoiled and pampered..I love to treat my lady to pleasure..also if you are adventurous..to me a perfect summer day is taking my waverunner out with my lady behind me and finding a secluded beach spot..then a romantic afternoon and evening (clothes optional)
The two of us