62Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy go lucky person, who enjoys trying & seeing new things. I love to listen to music, see good movies. I like road trips, going to the beach. I love to cuddle if its someone I'm close to. I love to travel, and would like to do more of it in the near future. I love having family and friends over for good food, and drink, and playing games, etc. Would love to find someone to share this with.

I am loyal, independent, and spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life, now that all my kids are grown. I work full time, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I spend time working in my yard, listening to music, watching good movies, trying new restaurants out. I love to take spontaneous short trips, wine tasting, concerts, plays.
I’m really good at
being a supportive person.
The first things people usually notice about me
friendly, smile alot. I'm happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are biographies, love story with some history. Self motivation books. I love most kinds of music, except rap. I enjoy classic rock, country, pop, alternative, r & b, motown, reggae, jazz, etc
Six things I could never do without
my kids - my family - my friends - health - my independence - traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sharing some time getting to know someone new.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home watching a good movie, or out with some friends.
You should message me if
you're interested.
The two of us