45 Winter Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Disclaimer: If we meet off line, & your pictures don't look like you.. .... You're buying me drinks until they do.... Im a country boy at heart,but also love the beach,water,anything out side.. easy going ,laid back kinda guy..I have a good job,pay my bills,and have fun..I get my 15 year old daughter every other weekend and any other time i can..I like to ride my mountain bike when i can..I enjoy working out ,playing my guitar,Line dancing, sing a little.Love to watch movies,and the walking dead..addicted to Facebook,sunglasses,smokeless tobacco,Neon color's,and anything with sugar in it..
What I’m doing with my life
living it..
I’m really good at
I can stand in one spot for 9 hrs..writing..working..Line Dancing..putting the toilet seat down..nunchucks..Not acting my age..bonfires..movie watching..cleaning..Driving anything..Being awesome..sleeping..eating..
The first things people usually notice about me
I haven't a clue to this answer..You tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
.Im some what of a movie freak..and i listen to all kinds of music..
The six things I could never do without
Family,My Daughter,Pepsi,My guitar,a car,money,and all my body parts..not necessarily in that order..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being somewhere on time,did i take the dog out? should i tuck my shirt in or not,what bills are due,will it be warm tomorrow,And where is my phone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something close to nothing,but different than the day before...And if you get that...it's a plus..lol
You should message me if
you are on here for the right reason..