wbguy87
39 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wbguy87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an average guy. Just looking to meet someone that I can have fun with and talk to in the evenings after a day at work. I think it would be best if like the women I put what I don't want.

I don't want to be that every other weekend boyfriend. I would like to atleast see the person I am dating once a week possibly more. I don't want a woman that doesn't see a relationship 50/50. I want someone I can communicate with. I would like a woman that is willing to try some things I like doing. I am always willing to try things for the woman I am with. I am willing to go see a chick flick if you don't mind seeing an action flick. It would be nice if she also like to go in bicycle rides. Also I have been told that I can be goofy at times but hey that is me.

Well if your still reading this please send a message atleast saying hi. It is hard to know if a woman is interested on here. Atleast in the grocery store or gas station she will atleast say hey or that was sweet but I am a lesbian. Those hurt the most lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the IT department. Nothing really exciting but I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Being that guy, that shows you not all guys are the same. I am not perfect, but I still believe in romance.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, will ask and get back to this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books, anything IT related LOL, or it would seem like that since those are almost all the books that I have.

Movies, I will go see any movie, it is kind of an escape when I go see a movie. I don't have to think about anything except for what is on the screen.

TV shows, I am currently watching "Touched" on Fox with Kieffer Sutherland, it is a great show. I am also watching "Fairly Legal" on USA.

Music I listen to everything, you can usually catch me listeing to Pandora in the car and at work.
The six things I could never do without
God, Iphone, Family, Car (Can't get a date without a car :) , Laptop, home cooked food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now it is a cross between studying or just catching a movie to get away from a long week at work.
You should message me if
If you have gotten past the pictures, past all 8 essays, and are actually still reading. :)

On a side note. I am also looking for a movie buddy. So if u like going to the movies. Send me a message there are so many good movies coming out.
More