27 Vicenza, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love sports, martial arts, being outdoors (rock climbing, camping, hunting, hiking etc) and having fun with friends. I'm really into being creative as well. I have a bachelor's in Fine Art so I love drawing, painting, photography and all that good stuff. I'm a health freak but I don't take it overboard, though I do love exercising and working out. I want to meet someone I can really get to know and have a connection with. I believe that one of the most attractive qualities in a person is intelligence. Looking for the one to chase the blues away like Gargamel.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out how to spell necessary without having to check haha

Studying new languanges
I’m really good at
A lot of different things, get to know me to find out
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Predator, all Arnold S. movies, action. Cartoons, 90s' shows. The Walking Dead, Law and Order SVU, most crime shows, cooking shows, cartoons. I love to cook so I'm always trying something new. I'm a fan of all genres of music
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, the universe, politics/government, and how I can improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a documentary on black holes (nerd alert)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect comic books, not an obscene amount, just a small collection
You should message me if
You're good a rock climbing