38Layton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Checking things out, a friend told me to sign up! I'm here looking for people who like to go out and have fun, whether it be camping, 4 wheeling/dirt biking, hiking, sports, and even watching movies/going to dinner. I'm open minded, message me and let me know what you like to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, building websites, remodeling my home, always learning new things, sports, martial arts, 4-wheeling, having fun!!
I’m really good at
Thinking, engineering, technology, sports, martial arts, cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books, mostly manuals, docs, and websites.

I watch a range of movies/shows and listen to mostly rock music.
Six things I could never do without
Literal - Air, Food, Water, Shelter, Sleep, the ability to control my body.

Non-Literal - The need to complete a task/project/feeling accomplished, helping others, true friends, touch, using my hands? uhhhh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This question and how to answer it.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what I need to accomplish... Working on house, cars, hanging with friends, sports, relaxing or going out, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to help others feel special, devote my attention to, and have a good time.
You should message me if
You want to find out more about me!
The two of us