webhead2013
25 Victoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
webhead2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24 a father of a awesome son who I love very much I would really like to find a women who doesn't mind that and who like me for me I love comic books video games movies and would like to find a women who enjoys the same
What I’m doing with my life
currently I work for best buy and habitat for humanity while also going back to school. I also help run a comic book store
I’m really good at
Really good at being a complete nerd and taking care of my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes Or that Im a huge superhero fanatic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I really only read cómics like amazing Spider-Man the avengers new avengers
Music i love METALLICA I mainly listen to rock metal country 80's and oldies
Tv i dont really watch tv but when I do its arrow family guy robot chicken ultimate Spider-Man and avengers assemble
Food just about anything
Movies superhéroes action comedy Star wars saga anything with Adam Sandler Or will farrel
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
Food
God
Music
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Im a good dad my son my family and What new superhero movies will be coming out
On a typical Friday night I am
Usally at my shop or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im still a lil afriad of the dark
You should message me if
You dont mind the superhero stuff Or my kids and wan to get to know a awesome guy who loves to have fun and will always have your back
More