41Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just an easy-going, nutty but not psycho girl living life to the fullest.
I love to travel, drink, laugh, cycle and trade MP3 playlists.
I'm looking for smart, socially adept guys to hang with and probably more.
I'm very young at heart (and lifestyle) and tend to get along best with younger guys (although I've had great relationships with people my own age and quite a bit older)

I am ridiculously sexy, S-M-R-T, and humble
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Web and graphic designer by day but I don't confuse having a career with having a life. Most of my money goes towards going out, drinking and seeing bands (probably more than my rent). I'm into organic healthy foods, fitness, art, the internet and technology.
I have a very flexible job and have been known to run for a few weeks vacation overseas on very little notice.
I’m really good at
- Going without sleep (it's a blessing and a curse)
The first things people usually notice about me
- boobs
- bangs
- bruises
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "America" by Jon Stewart and the Daily Show, "The Robber Bride" by Margaret Atwood, "The Adrian Mole Diaries" by Sue Townsend, "Naked" David Sedaris, "Blankets" a graphic novel by Craig Thompson (so beautifully drawn!)

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Goodfellas, Donnie Darko, Kill Bill Vol.1, The Matrix, Fight Club

Music: LCD Soundsystem, The Hives, Franz Ferdinand, The Music, Division of Laura Lee, The Ramones, Queens of the Stone Age, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, Guns 'N' Roses, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Clash, Nine Inch Nails, etc...

Foods: Indian, Mexican, Ethiopian, Tofu Veggie Stirfry, the No-cheese Pizza from the Wild Oat on Bank Street
Six things I could never do without
1. My Bicycles
2. Music and devices to listen to said music
3. My Passport
4. A Britta Water Tank in the fridge
5. Black Cherry Vodka & Soda or Orangina & Tequilla
6. Boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What I'm going to destroy next ;-)
(I enjoy smashing plates and glasses but not the ensuing mess)

- Organization and scheduling
(I'm really good at managing my time and my life)

- When's lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar with my friends drinking, laughing, dancing, exclaiming: "What a Song!" and probably making an ass out of myself. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a vegan, but I don't like talking about it, I never preach and I'm sick of answering questions.
You should message me if
- You're interested in someone funny, smart and cute who's not looking for something serious.
- You're not some kind of weird uptight person who thinks they can change me or is socially awkward.
- You'd like a crazy lady with a eclectic wardrobe and a sweet rack.
The two of us