welch539
29 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
welch539
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm athletic and love being active, outdoors and being adventurous. I played soccer in college so a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I love art, history (mainly European), music, traveling, cooking, learning new things, and meeting new people. I'm kind, passionate, smart, have a good sense of humor (love sarcasm). I'm close with my family. I'm just trying to make the most out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a construction company. I also coach high school soccer at my alma mater. I'm doing what I love and have no complaints about it!
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic (hope you can dish it back), puzzles (maybe not really good at, but I enjoy a good challenge) and enjoying a single malt scotch every now and then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill A Mocking Bird, The Great Gatsby, The Catcher In The Rye, and the Harry Potter Series. Some authors I like are Dan Brown, CS Lewis and Malcolm Gladwell.

Movies: no specific taste, I like all different types. I probably like comedies the most.

Shows: if soccer or college basketball is on chances are that's what I'm watching. I'll watch Food Network, Cooking Channel, HGTV, and DIY as well.

Music: some artists I like are Of Monsters and Men, Bastille, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, The a Black Keys, and Alt-J. I also like jazz, some rap and some country.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, anything really. I like spicy food the best.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Laughter
Music
Art/Culture
Some sort of athletic activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve and accomplish my long term and short term goals.

What tomorrow may bring and how to make the most of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with friends or watching a movie/relaxing.
You should message me if
You have something intelligent to say.
More