60Chambersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced since 2003 and have 2 older children over the age of 20 who live in another state (but close by). I am 6'2", 250 lbs okay, (254 this morning...lol) with brown hair & brown eyes.

I am caring, thoughtful, sensual and fun to be with.... and I can provide references....lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working....at least until I get tired of it.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, good lover (different than just sex), being responsible... to name a few. Oh, and throwing M&M's in the air and catching them in my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ass. Seriously, I am told I have a nice ass (I guess that is a compliment???). I am also funny so my humor is also noticed. I am comfortable with who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classic Rock, steak & potato, Nobodys Fool with Paul Newman, The Game with Michael Douglas and Sean Penn, and The Princess Bride....that movie is hilarious!!! Who knew Andre the Giant could act???
Six things I could never do without
My 2 sons,
my family & friends
physical contact (with a woman of course...lol)
mental stimulation
a good steak!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there water at the bottom of the ocean?
Well.... Is there??? Can you figure this one out?

Also....why do we park on a driveway and drive on a parkway??
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Admit??? I swear officer, I didn't do it. It was some other good looking guy....lol
You should message me if
you are looking for a fun, funny guy who is thoughtful and a gentleman who is also mildly intelegent (or is that intelligent...lol).
The two of us