welshyelen
25 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
welshyelen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Elen, and I'm from Cardiff but I've just graduated from Sheffield University!

I'm an easy going and friendly person, that likes to have a good time. I really enjoy meeting new people and going out with my friends. I get on well with people that have a good sense of humour, and that are up for having a good time and a laugh!

I'm really passionate about films, music, languages and volunteering! I really like going to gigs and discovering new music and bands to listen to and going out with friends, but I also really enjoy going for a quiet drink or having a night in with a film.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say the first thing they notice is my Welsh accent...
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think there's such thing as a typical Friday night, but I'm either out clubbing, having a quiet drink with some mates, or a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite an open person, so feel free to ask me anything :)
You should message me if
If you wanna chat :)
More