52Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very sweet fun loving woman. I have a lot to give. , I am very social so I like parties and gatherings. I am a great cook and love to feed people. I love to feed my family my friends and my neighbors. Almost everything on my table is homemade. My favorite season is the summer. Nothing makes me happier than when I can feel the sunshine on my face. I love the outdoors especially the water. I love to snow ski, hike, water ski, swim, boat, camp, etc. When I am relaxing I love to read, watch movies or have a cocktail in the hot tub. My favorite color is black. I know I know black isn't a color. I love it anyway. I love red wine and the dinners that go along with sharing a bottle. I love flowers, To look at them to smell them to grow them. I have a lot of energy so I love to be active. I burn the candle at both ends in the summer and hibernate a little in the winter. I am very sensual and am looking for someone who is the same. I am looking for someone who has an outgoing personality. Someone who is relaxed with himself. Someone who is not afraid to socialize. Someone who wants to share his life with a really great gal.
What I’m doing with my life
I have the best job on the planet. I love to go to work everyday.
I hope i work here for the rest of my life, not. I am a hygienist and love clean teeth. I'm finishing raising two beautiful daughters and can't wait to see what else is out in this big world for me. I'm ready for a new adventure. Hopefully I'll find that special someone. It is so nice to be able to go away for the weekend with friends because I'm not tied down at home anymore. When I grow up I want to move somewhere where there is lots of sunshine. Please send me a text if you are adventurous and active and are not afraid to meet someone new.
I’m really good at
I am really good at my job
I am a really good cook
I am a really good friend. I can keep secrets.
I am a really good mom
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my beautiful blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read so much I can't find enough books to keep me occupied. I read everything from romance to mysteries and everything in between
Favorite moves would be comedies. Uncle Buck, Wild Hogs, Space cowboys, on and on.
Favorite food is Italian. I love pasta. Especially pasta with seafood.
Favorite music. ???? Whatever i am in the mood for. I love it all. Rock when I need a pick me up. Sade or George Benson with candles when its time to relax. Country when i am feeling frisky.
Favorite show is Three and a Half Men. I can watch it over and over. I also love criminal minds. Baby girl is awsome!!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All of the things that I want to experience in the future. It's a blank page. I'm ready to fill it up. Ultimately I want to live somewhere a little warmer than the Northwest, possibly on or near a body of water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my girls or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat crazy things for breakfast. Cold pizza, chili and sour cream scooped up with Doritos, leftovers!!
You should message me if
You want to meet a sexy, energetic, fun loving woman
The two of us