29Quezon City, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
uuuhhmm... I'm don't have the traits of being interesting but i always try my best to open what i am to everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from work .. i love to meet someone who I can spend my time with :)
I’m really good at
It's up to you to find out :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Cranky and serious type of guy. But I'm not, it just the opposite :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Artemis Fowl and Horror Books..
When it comes to Music, I Truly love House music whether its Electro, Beach and other House music.
Six things I could never do without
1. Books - I love to read Eon Colfer's
2. PC - for my work and for leisure
3. Cellular Phone - to keep in touch with family and friends
4. Pens & Pads/notebook - 'coz i often write down things that i want and things that gives me a lot of ideas.
5. Toothbrush/paste and facial wash :P
6. Wrist Watch - I must have this always, tho i have PC or phone to check for time. I'ts giving me a bit of confidence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What of kind of girl that really suits me :I
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually hang out with friends but when I'm alone, I'm tuning loud House music :) and sometimes playing PC games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll find out when me meet :p
You should message me if
You are Interested :)
The two of us