58Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just me. I like outdoor activities, beautiful scenery, good friends and a special someone to share them with. Im a jack of all trades and always learning more. I like cars, motorcycles, tools. I make a lot of things from furniture to artwork. Im a decent cook, an expert skier. Im romantic and love intimacy. And im very spontaneous and surprising. I like helping people and rescuing them from danger. Im healthy and excercise regularly.

I am tall, smart, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking forward and trying to better myself and my business. Keeping my eyes and ears open to new opportunities and fun things to do.
I’m really good at
A lot of things particularly building and repairing, quite a few sports, loving and consideration and being trustworthy. And maybe being able to adapt to any situation. And not being a bullshiter.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, my hair and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Modern and classic rock. R&B.

Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Thai
Six things I could never do without
water, love, tools, toys, happiness, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What id rather be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Always doing something different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would be that I have some to share with the right person or if you feed me a few drinks!
You should message me if
you are truly interested and want to see what happens between us because otherwise whats the point?
The two of us