west2611
26Taunton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
west2611
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and Raised in Bristol but reside here in Taunton. I'm very family oriented, and love Movies (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to cook and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the Travel & Tourism and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days.

My favorite music consist of R&B, Fantasy and Pop. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy watching Anime, Reading, and most of all Writing.

I do smoke but I am trying to quit

I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me.

Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Hoping too start my own buissness
I’m really good at
giving advise
The first things people usually notice about me
Im kind funny and light hearted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all types but it s got to have good story line
Six things I could never do without
Bed, Mobile, Car, Food, Friends, Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending if i got money I would go out or get take away and watch a good movie
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics