70 West Bloomfield Township, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a person who believes in family. I have 3 beautiful daughters and four fantastics grandchildren (the last, Jaelyn was born May 26th)I believe in treating a lady like a lady, I enjoy our Michigan four seasons but don't mind travelling to Florida for a visit. I'm a golfer, enjoy card and board games. Walking and biking are my usual form of working out. I do go to a gym but prefer the outdoors. I'm retired from the auto industry. My summers are pretty busy golfing, umpiring adult softball, and spending time on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to be the best grandparent I can be. I spent sometime being a caregiver for a good friend of mine (who is doing much better)
I’m really good at
Playing cards and Golf ( not really good but... ) and at being a best friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my very blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader but like a good murder mystery, I like NCIS, Burn Notice and Leverage, one of my favorite movies was Scent of a Woman, for music I've got to have good old Rock n Roll, and I'm getting hooked on Country Rock. On the food you can't beat Steak and mashed potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, good music, golf, my1996 Z28 Camaro, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Joining friends for dinner (we call it our board meeting)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
can't say
You should message me if
You like what you've read