westcoasteast29
33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
westcoasteast29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved home to Charlotte after being on the west coast for a while, and my friends recommended this to meet good people in the area. I love wine, good music and company, yoga, running depending on the day, am more of a beach person than a mountain person, love being outdoors. I love going out to good restaurants and fun bars, but like to spend time reading good articles, books, watching off the beaten path movies, and am getting more into cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an orthodontist and love what I do. I spent a long time in school to get to this point and hope to find a person equal love for their job but definitely not in the dental field.
I’m really good at
Spanish, traveling, not missing out on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Physician is my favorite followed by The Fountainhead. Good Will Hunting is probably my long standing favorite. I love CBS Sunday morning. Mediterranean/California Bistro is my favorite food. Recently saw Florence and the Machine, M83, Passion Pit. Indie Rock mostly although Iove running to whatever pop song is big at the moment
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, coffee, wine, olives, chocolate, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, places to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
usually going out to dinner and out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate dating and kind of want to meet a really great guy sooner rather than later
More