westlndn
30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
westlndn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not sure what to say except hi I'm Lee from West London near heathrow I am actually 28 even tho I look 12 haha hoping to find a local girl to get to know have a few dates with and see where it goes from there x its just hard to bring out your personality on a description like this I am a lot probably more talkative and outgoing than it shows I hope to get properly talking and show it :) anyway if you actually read this then thank you and sorry for wasting 2mins of your life that you won't be getting back lol hope to hear from you :) bye xx
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly working and sleeping, hoping to find some adventure :)
I’m really good at
Drinking, gaming and doing anything a woman asks of me :P haha
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact I look 18 lol people only ever comment on my eyes so I guess them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Love any fantasy or SiFi novel really coz I'm a geek lol so any SiFi/action movie is also good but I like films with deep story lines too, I live all types of music really I'm not too fussed and my favourite shows at the moment are breaking bad, fallen sky's and arrow. I no I missing the greatest show ever, game of thrones but I will get watching it soon
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Headphones
Xbox
Friends
Drink
Last but not least sex :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making money lol and finding a beautiful gf to go down on for hours hahaha :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working because im sad :(

I work night shifts mon - fri so I get Saturday nights too start my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shamefully been single over 7 years :(

(Which is why in here)
You should message me if
I made the effort to message you and be nice to you hahaha

Even to say "hi, thanks but your a minger" :) x
More