westside44135
44 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
westside44135
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth guy. I enjoy swimming, the beach, hangin with friends watching sports, going to concerts, etc. Die hard Browns and Indians fan. There is always next year right?

I like all types of music ranging from the Grateful Dead, to 311 to Kenny Chesney. Last summer I saw the Zac Brown Band at Blossom and it was one of the best concerts I have ever been to (and I've been to a lot).

My educational background is in occupational safety. Currently I'm a regional manager for a medical management company. It is a cool job - I get to see/meet a lot of different people every day.

I know this description is short, but if you are interested, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an account executive in the medical management field. Our world is always changing so it keeps us on our feet.
I’m really good at
Computers, fixing stuff, reading people, Cooking (at least for a guy)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, phone, vehicle, my brain, career, my eyesight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fabric of space/time, and how it can be altered. Why most people are so clueless as to what is really going on in the world. Why some of us work so hard and others do nothing. Why cableTV is so expensive and why I pay for it for how little I watch it. My mind is (almost) always going 186K miles per second.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing golden tee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't care for spiders
You should message me if
You want to meet a great guy
More