36Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You can view me on IG to see more photos and a little peek into my life...
IG: auranissa81
My woodworking page:
IG: WestWoodWorx

I am the kind of girl who is not afraid to get her hands dirty; a do-it-yourselfer who likes to try to create or fix things myself. Im a bit of a country girl at heart and love the outdoors and nature in general, as well as photography, hiking, camping, the beach, exploring, going to festivals , road trips, Day trips, weekend get aways, and Traveling.
Some of my hobbies include photography, DIY Home improvement projects, Scuba Diving (PADI Certified), Woodworking, and hiking. I have no children, am a homeowner, and am working on starting my own business. I'm a drama free fun loving person with an optimistic outlook on life.

As for my personality, I consider myself an intellectual, but a bit sassy. I love information and knowledge and always need to know the why and how behind things. I’m also a bit feisty and outspoken...but not confrontational. You can always trust that I’ll tell you exactly what is on my mind. I enjoy my swear words and have a sarcastic, witty sense of humor. I am also fairly health conscious and try to eat healthy and stay in shape.

I would like to meet someone who has their ish together, is ambitious, adventurous, enjoys the outdoors, and stays fit. Aside from that, ultimately I want to find someone who lives their life to the fullest with good moral and values. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but someone who is open minded and willing to learn and grow as a team. Honesty & loyalty are absolute musts! Someone who will appreciate me for who I am and is sincerely interested spending time together, getting to know each other...and someone who wants to start a family one day. I want to be with someone to include in my life adventures and will include me in theirs. I am the type who will bend over backwards for those I care about and I give 100% when Im in a relationship and would like to find someone of like mind.

Message me if you:
Love to laugh, cuddle, and cupcake
Are fun, outdoorsy & adventurous
Can handle an strong independent woman
Live in the East Bay
Are open to a relationship
Are respectful to people in general
Have good morals & values
Are family oriented
*Country boys get bonus points*
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly reinventing...Learning & growing. Trying new things, exploring/traveling, and being open to things not going how I planned...and accepting it.
I’m really good at
Finances & money management. Saying inappropriate things, being blunt and out spoken, laughing too loud & singing in the car. Some say I am good with a camera. I am often asked for my opinion or direction by friends, so I suppose I have good insight. Detecting BS is a specialty ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Mexican is #1, next is Sushi & Italian. Snacks...salty or spicy...I love beef jerky, Chips & Salsa, and popcorn! OMG YUM! I don't like sweets much.
Music: Iv been on a bluegrass/country-rock trend lately. some of my favorite artists right now are Hozier, bishop brigs, Ed Sheeran, Honeyhoney, Civil Wars etc. Otherwise, classic rock, 90s Alternative, folk rock, Pop, some hip-hop, soul, r&b, Popular radio stuff, etc.
Reads: I tend to read non fiction: spiritual/self improvement, Finance/investing, metaphysics, health.
Magazines: Money, Fitness, National Geographic, Home improvement.
Movies: Pixar, Action, Drama, Crime, Comedy, psychological thrillers, Romantic comedies, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My friends
my faith/spirituality (not religion)
Independent financial security
lip gloss
Mexican food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next woodworking project and growing my business.
Money...I am always thinking about ways to invest or get the most for my money...But don't get me wrong, I am not materialistic, just very investment minded.
My Next travel Destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally I will be with friends, whether it be out on the town or at someone's house...I can also appreciate quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a home cooked meal. I can also be found at Home Depot preparing for the next weekend project, or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I'm pretty open, I'll have to come back to this.
You should message me if
Message me if you are an attractive, independent, mature, responsible man. Physical attraction is important to me...with that being said, I am most attracted to those who are physically fit and live a health conscious life style...but don't worry I'm not a health nut.

If you like to get out and do things rather than sit at home and watch TV or play video games all day...you like the out doors, travel, spontaneous day/weekend trips/drives.

You don't mind some night life every now and then, are not up-tight, and can handle a chic with a feisty personality.
The two of us