westsideofvenus
36Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
westsideofvenus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You can view me on IG to see more photos and a little peek into my life...
IG: auranissa81

I own a home in Antioch, but am moving to Sacramento in July or August to go back to school, so I'm new to the area, but looking forward to exploring and meeting new people. I am the kind of girl who is not afraid to get her hands dirty or take on DIY projects; Im a bit of a country girl at heart and love the outdoors and nature in general, as well as photography, hiking, camping, the beach, exploring, going to festivals , road trips, Day trips, weekend get aways, and Traveling. I'v lived everywhere from the city (SF) to the suburbs and the country, and I find myself most at home & at peace in a small town or country setting.
Some of my hobbies include photography, DIY Home improvement projects, Scuba Diving (PADI Certified), and hiking. I have no children, am a homeowner. I'm a drama free fun loving person. I'm a bit sassy, but also a bit nerdy lol with an optimistic outlook on life.

I would like to meet someone who has their ish together, is ambitious, adventurous, enjoys the outdoors, cares about their health and stays fit. Aside from that, ultimately I want to find someone with good moral and values. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but someone who is open minded and willing to learn and grow as a team. Honesty & loyalty are absolute musts! Someone who is sincerely interested spending time together, getting to know each other...and someone who wants to start a family one day. I want to be with someone to include in my life adventures and will include me in theirs. I am the type who will bend over backwards for those I care about and I give 100% when Im in a relationship and would like to find someone of like mind.

Message me if you:
Love to laugh, cuddle, and cupcake
Are fun, outdoorsy & adventurous
Can handle an strong independent woman
Live in the Sac area
Are open to a relationship
Are respectful to people in general
Have good morals & values
Are family oriented & want to start a family eventually
*Country boys get bonus points*
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly reinventing...Learning & growing. Trying new things, exploring/traveling, and being open to things not going how I planned...and accepting it. Right now I am focused on going back to school for a better future.
I’m really good at
Finances & money management. Saying inappropriate things, being blunt and out spoken, laughing too loud & singing in the car. Photography, offering an honest opinion, and I have good insight. Detecting BS is a specialty ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Mexican is #1, next is Sushi & Italian. Snacks...salty or spicy...I love beef jerky, Chips & Salsa, and popcorn! YUM! I don't like sweets much.
Music: Contry, bluegrass, rock (classic rock, 90's alternative). some of my favorite artists right now are Hozier, bishop brigs, Ed Sheeran, Honeyhoney, Civil Wars etc.
Reads: I tend to read non fiction: spiritual/self improvement,
Movies: Pixar, Action, Drama, Crime, Comedy, psychological thrillers, Romantic comedies, etc.
Shows: Naked & Afraid, Homestead Rescue, Planet Earth
Six things I could never do without
My friends/Loved ones
My faith/spirituality (not religion)
Nature/The Outdoors
Chap stick/Lipgloss
Music
Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step...next goal, next weekend, ways I can improve,
my Next travel destination, or getaway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally I will be with friends, whether it be out on the town or at someone's house...I can also appreciate quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a home cooked meal. I can also be found at Home Depot preparing for the next weekend project, or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I'm pretty open, I'll have to come back to this.
You should message me if
Message me if you are an attractive, independent, mature, responsible man. Physical attraction is important to me...with that being said, I am most attracted to those who are physically fit and live a health conscious life style...but don't worry I'm not a health nut.

If you like to get out and do things rather than sit at home and watch TV or play video games all day...you like the out doors, travel, spontaneous day/weekend trips/drives.

You don't mind some night life every now and then, are not up-tight, and can handle a chic with a feisty personality.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion