26Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moving from Austin, Texas to Phoenix for job. I just graduated from graduate school and wanna make friends in Phoenix area.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an engineer Monday to Friday and watch sports or go hiking on weekends.
I’m really good at
Making other people laugh and cooking a decent meal.
Having a nice conversation with anyone.
Talking random staff until you feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm super nice but a little shy when you see me for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The hunger games, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, Gone with the Wind
Inception, Interstellar, The dark knight, etc
TBBT, Fringe, 30 Rock, Orange is the new black, Two broke girls
R&B and Country music
Italian food, Asian food, Mexican food
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live a better life by myself or with the loved one.
Finding a decent restaurant nearby and writing Yelp reviews.
On a typical Friday night I am
willing to grab a drink, chat with friends, watch a movie or play xbox
sometimes learn to play a new guitar song or just go to bed earlier
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bought the Xbox to watch ESPN.
You should message me if
You like to smile and have a great personality.
And you are willing to hang out with a nice guy who can treat you with good manner and respect.
The two of us