wetmorella
25 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wetmorella
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in CA, college in NJ, now grad school in Seattle. Currently in a long distance open relationship. I enjoy being outdoors, exercising, and having interesting conversations over beer. In particular would love to meet people to join me in:

-Going to music shows! I got to a lot of shows, mostly in Cap Hill, of a decent range of genres. I'm often at Barboza.

-Going to art galleries. The weirder the better.

-Wandering around Seattle armed with a camera and an open mind about what would make for an interesting photo.

-Watching and discussing movies. Again, the weirder the better.

-Discussing comic books. I've just been getting into them recently, reading a lot of older Marvel stories at the moment.

-Scuba diving in the sound

---

My gradual realization that I am more of a shy extrovert than an introvert has shattered my belief in Meyer-Briggs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graduate student at UW studying genomics.
I’m really good at
Making up interpretations of art.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Name of the Wind, Grapes of Wrath, Vonnegut novels, A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, Jurassic Park, The Lion King, Miyazaki films, Good Will Hunting, Moonrise Kingdom

Shows: Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, The IT Crowd, The Leftovers

Music: Iron Maiden, Lady Gaga, Nine Inch Nails, Arcade Fire, Dio, Daft Punk, Beach House, CHVRCHES
The six things I could never do without
High fidelity ear plugs
An aquarium (current one is a saltwater 5 gallon)
Fresh fruit
Fresh air
Large bodies of water to watch the sun set over.
A good public library.
You should message me if
You're good at giving high fives.

You ever look up.

You enjoy getting totally carried away discussing bizarre "what if?" scenarios.

You are on Jukely too.
More