whatever__works
36 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
whatever__works
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in an open relationship for 3 years with a lovely Indian girl. We are having so much fun exploring, enjoying, and sharing. Consent and honest communication are the most important to us. I'm not looking for hookups. I'm more into getting to know people. I have also been seeing two other women this year.

I'm one of the most liberal guy on almost any topic you could find. The world would be a wonderful place if we let people learn by themselves what is good for them.

On the political side I was very liberal 10 years ago (in the social and economic sense), but now I am becoming more and more lefty, or maybe I did not move but the society leans more and more on the conservative side. Not lefty enough yet to avoid every now and then an argument with a marxist, but I'm getting there.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time working for an association (Positive Money) campaigning to raise awareness about the flaws in the economic system. At the moment I have a teaching job for this association.
I’m really good at
- Complaining about rain
- Catching a plane at the last minute
- Summarizing an idea in one sentence
- Buy just one thing in a mall
- Back and shoulder massages
- Raspberry and lemon pies
The first things people usually notice about me
My French accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A lot of stuff about economy and sociology, especially Bourdieu.
The six things I could never do without
- Lavender essential oil
- Satchel
- Condoms
- My oyster card (always looking for it)
- Ottolenghi salad (awesome london restaurant)
- Sunday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is it so hard to find in UK :

-Resistant bin bags with handles.
-Mattress without stupid springs.
-Shutters (I guess people love to
spy through the Venitian blind).
-Good bread.

Also how come half of the girls are bisexual on this site?
On a typical Friday night I am
at Koko!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I love the lion in the Madonna's clip Like a virgin.

-I don't drink alcohol.
You should message me if
I'm sapiosexual and like women without make up. For me, an ideal partner is an intellectual, naughty and feminist woman (if you think guys must send the first message, you are not really feminist imo). Also, I'm keen in meeting people with a foreign cultural background, especially if like me, you don't care about unwritten and complicated English social conventions.

Please don't message me if :
-If you have read more than 10 pages of 'The Rules".
- If we are 1h away from each other (I am in North London close to Highbury & Islington).
-If your profile photos are 5 years old (my profile photo is from Aug 2015).
More