47 Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an open minded and positive individual looking to make genuine friends and also that special someone. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am going to school.
I’m really good at
Playing music, communication, and freely being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Certainly some long hair and tatts which usually doesnt help get me past the simple pleasantries and steroetypes of how a person simply looks. I am looking for a bit more to getting to know a person than rather being this way... How about you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I certainly am a great lover of communitive music, rock and roll, metal. etc... I also have various tastes for good movies, not to say that I have any favorite...
The six things I could never do without
1. That special someone
2. Family
3. Music
4. Communication
5. Motoycles
6. Being Open, positive, communicative, and productive!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various possibilities and dreams of the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home wishing I was elsewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do have some not so good past experiences...
You should message me if
You can accept that I am a real person with much to offer, past simple pleasantries and stereotypes. I am humorous, real, stable, sane, open minded, outgoing, originaland outspoken...