45 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m humorous and extremely caring. I enjoy being goofy and silly, and hanging out with my family/friends. I have a wonderful sense of humor and I like to make people laugh. But I do know when to be serious. I think dramatics are a waste of energy and I'm about as honest as they get. I very much enjoy laughing and I can find humor in just about anything. I adore my family and even though most are a ways away, I talk to them weekly. I don't have kids but I have 4 cool nephews. I have goals, and am ambitious and smart.

I enjoy doing everything from hiking, cycling, traveling, camping and swimming... also movies, dinners, wine bars, coyotes and cardinals games. I am extremely motivated and driven by nature and would like someone who shares that thirst in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have a couple hobbies in my free time that I like to work on.
I’m really good at
ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch me if you can, Meet the Parents, (hate to say it but) Star Wars, the Terminator, Liar Liar, just to name a few. I dont watch much tv but I do like The Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank and Chicago Fire. I love music, varying from Norah Jones, Springsteen and Il Volo. I'll listen to anything once but can't get into country. I have so many favorites, it would take too long to list. My favorite food dishes are Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, soap, comedies, and a good rainy day (which is why I live in Phoenix...lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ask me
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends... Friday's are usually tough to justify anything other than a happy hour and being home before 9pm, because at that point the work week has gotten the best of me. BUT, I can make just about anything work. I'd say usually I'll get in some sort of activity, make/grab dinner and just relax with friends, but sometimes I'll go out!
You should message me if
You want to know more:)

You don't have a typical bathroom pic, and please no corny puckered lip pics please!

You can hold a CONVERSATION!! If you know how to READ AND WRITE!! If you know how to put together MORE THAN ONE SENTENCE!!

(Its just sad I even have to specify this)