51Trabuco Canyon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Random facts about me:
I can braid hair faster than you. I can fix pretty much anything; try me. I can hold my breath long enuff that I get accused of cheating. I'm extremely mediocre at many sports and musical instruments. During a heat wave, I wait till 1PM to run in a canyon. I've had my face stitched up 6 times. Along with sporty fun stuff, I have perhaps one of the dorkiest hobbies ever. I'm not a good singer but I don't care, just smile and act like you are enjoying it. I look silly on the dance floor and also don't care.

What people tell me about me:
I'm witty, fun if perhaps a bit hard to keep up with.

Our first date?
Some adventure where we can laugh and relax and feel each other out to see if we mesh. Either way we'll be better off having met and learned something from each other.

What I'm looking for:
A woman who is kind but not weak, is sassy and intelligent, clever, sociable, secure with her body and sexuality, stays fit for herself and for me, has her own life and friends, has already let go of the past, is accepting and fair to my girls, can acknowledge both sides of an argument, likes the beach, likes to travel, finds beauty in her surroundings, can make her own decisions independent of her friends, has a strong sex drive, loves to constantly learn and is just a fun person to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising two girls half the time. Pursuing my passions on a daily basis. Traveling and meeting fun and exciting people in the process. Getting a business off the ground. Improving, always improving. I have what most would consider a good career and a desirable work situation that affords me certain freedoms.
I’m really good at
Lots of sports. Bass and guitar. Other stuff you'll have to actually experience...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm funny, confident and easy to get along with.
Six things I could never do without
Well I have to say my kids and friends right? After that my Mountain bike, snowboard and surfboard. My phone so I can call my kids and friends that I listed above!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my kids and significant other (if there is one at the time). Or on non-kid weekends out with friends or playing music either in the studio or out.
You should message me if
You like to laugh, don't take yourself too seriously, know how to flirt, want some fun interaction and are interested in people around you!
The two of us