36 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't we all hate writing about ourselves.
Well here's my millionth rewrite.

So about myself:

To start off I'm 4 years removed from a divorce for which ended amicably.

Ok now that's out of the way, let me continue.

I am an introvert and my Myers brigs letters are INTJ.
My friends would say I'm a family person who is caring, dependable, and laid back. I have my life together, living in my own condo. I'm the type of person who likes to think things through and is resourceful enough to handle any situation. I can be goofy and very sarcastic at times but know when it's time to be serious.

As for what I like doing for fun, I'd say pretty much anything. My main passions are watching my favorite Philly sports teams, WWE, riding my motorcycle, and playing golf.

It would be Kul to have a partner in crime to share an adventure with.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning golf and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Analytical thinking and Making a killer shrimp pasta dish
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very sarcastic person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like keeping up with current events reading the news.
Movies: Sci-fi, horror, and action
TV shows: The walking dead, Fear the walking dead, Star Trek, NCIS, And WWE
Music: Bon jovi
Food: sushi, and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
pizza and sushi
My ride
My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trivial things like why the sky is blue, politics, and how to solve problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun.
You should message me if
Your interested