wheeeee_Art
34 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wheeeee_Art
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as creative, fun, and very playful. I dont take myself too seriously, but will when necessary. I am very mellow. I am the type of person that likes to challenge myself. I like to stay fit, and healthy as possible. I love the arts. You will find me, every first friday in a museum downtown, or pouring over on of my art books at home. I am trying new things when it comes to art.

I am INFP, FYI
What I’m doing with my life
The simple answer is enjoying every minute of it. I work at GE/ Xerox. I also work at an Auction house once a month, so i have a bit of knowledge about that business at well. I was very proud that I just bought my first Dali artwork back in March. It was an etching. Dali is one of my favorite artists, and I absolute love surrealism. I have 3 tattoos, one is an optical illusion. I try to eat healty, so in order to do that, I have to cook.. Yes, a guy can cook without using a microwave... I will let that sink in for just a minute...
I’m really good at
daydreaming, thinking outside of the box, making people laugh, and working.
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a man!!!!! I can be witty at times!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie: One flew over of the Cuckoo nests,
Book: House of Leaves
Music: Tom waits: Glitter and Doom!
Food: Taco!
The six things I could never do without
Happiness
A cigar.
Humor
Proof Readers (Dyslexia makes writing a bit challenging)
Family/Friends
podcasts...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, how to turn any conversation into a pun joke, work, animals/ insects, this week workout, what new dish to cook, this week workout, what new cigar to try, and day dreaming....
On a typical Friday night I am
in good company at the cigarshop..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, and I will tell you! :)
You should message me if
If you like to laugh, and want to go exploring!
More