44 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update: I have just found out that I will most likely be moving across the country in the next couple of months. Therefore, what I am looking for these days would be considered quite casual. That being said, I most likely will not be your Prince Charming, but that does not mean that we can't get together and have some fun!

I'm a fairly normal guy that's been out of the loop for a bit while starting a couple of businesses. Now I'm back to focusing on my own happiness and living an exciting life learning new things every day.
What I’m doing with my life
During the day I like to think I'm changing the way people do business, most people think I'm just selling software. Evenings and weekends I can be found running at the dog park, cheering at the stadium, or at the market figuring out what I'll whipping up for dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have the cutest puppy EVER! (So apparently I can't have a picture of just her, I need to be in it as well. So you'll just have to trust me until I get a picture of the two of us).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tim Dorsey, Ayn Rand, Anthony Bourdain, Christopher Moore, HST
Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, anything with Bill Murray
TV: Archer, The League, Venture Bros, Community, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, most of the HBO dramas
Music: Steely Dan, Cake, Beastie Boys, Foo Fighters, Weezer, White Stripes
Food: Meat and veggies, nothing I can't pronounce or cant trace the origin of
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My phone
My car
Good food
Good drinks
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything, I can't focus on anything too long before it takes me to something else which takes me to something else which takes me to something else which...
On a typical Friday night I am
hitting the dog park right after work, then either meeting friends for drinks, going to a movie, going to dinner, all depends on who I'm meeting. I'm flexible, what ya got in mind?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still not totally sure what I wanna be when I grow up.
You should message me if
you like dogs, and guys with dogs.
If you want a fantastic homemade dinner with stimulating conversation.
If you think you can make me laugh.