where_is_missx
27 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
where_is_missx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an occasionally pithy goofball who is a a full time student (nutrition and food science).

Between uni and work I don't have much free time; but when I do I generally like to watch movies, meet up with friends, do normal human activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I have no idea. I'm trying to sort that out.
I’m really good at
super mario (on game boy), making plans, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Contortionists Handbook, Fight Club, Franny & Zooey, The Haunting of Hill House, When You Are Engulfed in Flames.

Movies:
Fight Club, A Single Man, The Royal Tenenbaums.

TV Shows:
30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Futurama, American Horror Story, Peep Show, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Bojack Horseman.

Music: rock, punk, hardcore, metal, etc.
The six things I could never do without
except for the obvious things (friends, family, vital organs etc.) music, red lipstick, boots (as in shoes, not the pharmacy), books, biker jackets, hummus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existentialism, makeup and nerd stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends - if I have money. Reading alone in a cold room if I don't. Or playing videogames.
Or working....stupid hospitality industry!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of using revolving doors.
You should message me if
you want to.
More