37Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a busy professional looking to find someone special. I don't do the club scene and have a somewhat hectic work schedule, so this seems as good a place as any to try and meet someone. I have morals and ethics and hope to find a good woman that I'm attracted to emotionally as well as physically. If your best attribute is your looks, we won't work. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably turn my head and appreciate your beauty, but I'm looking for a deeper connection.

Your possessions shouldn't define you, your heart should. That being said stability is important and I have a career, a car, and purchased a home when I was 24.

I have a good (and somewhat sarcastic) sense of humor, am a hard worker, and most importantly I'm a great father. I like sports (especially hockey), having a few drinks with friends, and just enjoying life with people I care about.

I'm caring, loving, trusting and loyal. All of these traits come easy to me, but often get mistaken for weakness. I keep a positive attitude and don't have time for constant negativity. Life is too short not to be happy.

If you want to know more, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to be a role model to my son. I'm doing what I love and am a very happy person.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, making people laugh, hockey, golf (ok not really good but I love to play), my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, height, or dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anything by Michael Connelly
Movies - My favorites include Law Abiding Citizen, Step Brothers, Goon
Shows - Impractical Jokers, Simpsons, Family Guy, Law & Order
Music - I prefer rock, but will listen to anything. Red Hot Chili Peppers are my favorite group.
Food - Love Mexican and wings. Also enjoy seafood and sushi.
Six things I could never do without
Family, especially my son
A comfortable bed
My phone
True friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present. I don't daydream a lot, if you focus on today tomorrow has a way of working itself out.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son, at a local bar listening to music with some friends, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, I'm not going to tell everyone online. If you get to know me well enough then I will tell you anything you want to know.
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us