57 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young at heart, southern raised, fun loving, independent, self assured business woman, children are raised and out on their own so I am looking for secure, loving man that likes to share adventures, and travel as well as snuggle up and watch a good football game.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward and traveling, I have a great attitude about life and want to share it with someone with that same attitude. I am a very positive person and am looking for the same.
I’m really good at
my career and like making people smile and laugh. I like to cook but I would not go as far as to say I am really good at it. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, dark complexion, my brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies, dramas, and action movies of all sorts. Music is all over the board, lately country, but that changes all the time. My favorite food is seafood, preferably on the beach somewhere.
The six things I could never do without
My children, the power of a higher being, my good friends, my pets, the caribbean and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to travel to next. It is like a carrot that is in front of me to drive me to do better at my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
With good friends
You should message me if
You are youthful in spirit, like to travel and have the means, and love to laugh and share good times with a loving woman.