whiteace9
29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
whiteace9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an Animator, currently enjoying my change of pace from the suburbs in the city. When I get the time, I try to get out and wakeboard/snowboard depending on the season, or I'm always looking for that next destination to knock off the travel bucket-list.
What I’m doing with my life
Did my time in the Air Force, saw the world, now I'm pursuing my dream job out here in SF.
I’m really good at
Cooking! I'm always trying to find new things to cook and ways to improve the food i make. I also enjoy playing guitar, snowboarding, and wakeboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmm probably the blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
T.V. Shows:Game of Thrones! Parks and Recreation, Family Guy, The Office, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, the walking dead, workaholics, the league.
Movies: Too many to list but i seem to enjoy comedies and action movies the most.
Music: RHCP, Muse, B.o.B, Weezer, Foo Fighters, A7X, Atreyu, The Black Keys, Rise Against, N.I.N, System of a Down, Kings of Leon, Incubus, Queens of the Stone Age.... This list could go on for a while. I enjoy most music, but I'm not a big fan of country.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Friends
Family
Food
Snowboard
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out trying a new restaurant. Or having a few drinks with friends. Of course, if all else fails I'm probably bumming around watching a movie at home.
You should message me if
Seeing as most of you have adopted a "he has to message me first policy" I suppose you can message me after I send something your way. But, if you're feeling all cavalier, feel free to message me if you're interested.
More