33Nortonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I have only been in Louisville about 1 yr now after moving to Lexington 3 yrs ago and have really enjoyed being back in Kentucky. After 8 yrs in the DC area and around the world.. However I don't really know a lot of people and thought this would be another ave to maybe meet that Southern Sweetheart ;)

I enjoy travel, the outdoors, good people, good beer, and those simple moments that we all enjoy but often overlook.

I can go from dressed up for dinner one night to dirty in a rugby uniform on Saturday.

Enjoy beers with friends, and days and weekends out camping or on my boat. As well as getting to the gym or some other kind of physical activity several times a week.

Think sometimes the best Friday night doesn't have to be spent out on the town, but can enjoy that as well.
What I’m doing with my life
In the last 10 yrs I have accomplished and seen more then I could ever have imagined and want to continue on that path but maybe have someone join me for the ride as well. I have traveled to several countries but have decided to move back closer to my roots and have come to Louisville..

I have an outlook to always improve or help others improve. As long as we move forward only good things can happen. With that said, i do understand the value of friends and family and they will always come first to me.

So I am currently looking for someone to date and hopefully share everything with.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to comment on my eyes. However they are always a different color. Naturally though.
Six things I could never do without
-Clean socks
-Beef Jerky

Now it didn't say most important 6 things. Just 6 things ;)
You should message me if
your cute, sweet and not looking to waste anyone's time then lets chat and see what we have in common.
The two of us