whitewolf24
62 Newnan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
whitewolf24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Atl. Ga. Have been to most countries around the world thanks to Uncle Sam! Enjoy travel, romantic dinners, dancing, cooking out, spending the day in Atlanta, Braves, Falcons, and Ga. Tech. Looking for a woman to spend time and if things work out, enjoying life with. If you enjoy fun, look me up! Distance is not a problem with me, being retired it's nice to drive somewhere. " Help me get this straight...Women wear fake hair, nails, lashes, and buy fake boobs, lips, ass, and get botox... but want a real man???" Just a quote I came across and thought it was cute!
What I’m doing with my life
Retired and enjoying life. I dabble in buying and selling antiques.
I’m really good at
Treating a woman like a woman
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually dressed nice
Most people think I'm younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: Gone With The Wind..... Music: 60-80's R&R.... Food: Steak, Sea Food.......
The six things I could never do without
Travel
Poker
Golf
Sports
Fine dining
Journey DVD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Still thinking about it... LOL!
On a typical Friday night I am
At this point I am not in a relationship so I'm out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not ready to expose that at this time
You should message me if
If you enjoy dinners out, traveling, dancing, or just enjoy the day together
More