24Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very laid back and outgoing and I love meeting new people. I like to laugh and joke around. A good sense of humor is very important to me. I'm also very honest and open. I enjoy exploring, going on adventures, and playing sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to become a doctor. I'm a first year med student so my schedule is pretty demanding. Looking for someone to spend time with while I'm not studying :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, caring for others, mental math, hosting parties, beer pong, shooting hoops..
The first things people usually notice about me
My big cheeks and smile :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- white chicks, bridesmaids, dude wheres my car, jackass 1 and 2, the proposal, the heat, half baked, dumb and dumber, the 40 year old virgin, wedding crashers, we're the millers, pineapple express

Food- I eat just about anything...I'm not picky at all. I really like sushi and I love peanut butter.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food/water, laughter, education, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my next adventure, food lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends getting drinks or just hanging out and relaxing after a long week......depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a dirty mind....
You should message me if
You're interested and would like to get to know each other :)
The two of us