wholenewballgam
60 Peotone, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wholenewballgam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a woman who is comfortable with who I am,have a positive outlook on life, believe I have a lot of common sense (and really want someone who also does), have a very playful sense of humor and love to laugh and kid around, and know how to appreciate the blessings I do have. I want a relationship with a fella who can appreciate all that a relationship brings to life--joys and sadnesses--and is able to withstand the ups and downs that relationships go through. If you are that man, I will be loyal to you until the end and you'll be able to trust me because that is who I am and you'll know it if we click. Just to let you know I love being a lady, but I am a tomboy too.

I am adventurous. Will you join me? I love motorcycles and ride my own.

I love to read, play board games (and I'm pretty competitive, but not mean-spirited), watch movies (mostly suspense and comedy), go walking, bicycling, and socializing with family and friends. I am open to many things. And don't let me forget to add that I really love to dance.

I like to take care of my body--through my diet and exercise. This doesn't mean I don't pig out now and then and doesn't mean I don't like to lay back now and then. But I do run daily because it feels good. I need a man who respects himself enough to take care of himself.

I am happy, self-confident, and like to laugh
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life and whatever comes my way, loving my 2 young adult sons, working hard--just living my life.
I’m really good at
My job, managing money, word games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible which holds so many truths and is where I look for answers when I need help. I love to read. Some of my favorite authors are James Patterson, ? Katzenbach (the judge's son), the family Kellerman, Michael Palmer, Patricia Cornwell, John Grisham, and on and on.

I love all types of music (I don't consider rap as music).

I like comedies and suspense thrillers in movies mostly.

As far as food goes, skip the pea soup. Seafood is my very favorite.
The six things I could never do without
God, my 2 boys, my loving sisters, my best friend Ag. I'm thankful for my health (mental and physical) too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve on myself, and my 2 boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever comes my way, which hasn't been a lot lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's between you and me, if you're the one.
You should message me if
you want to meet an independent, self-thinking, confident woman and you are the same and know how to communicate, are mostly a positive thinker, are not totally a couch potato and try your best to keep yourself healthy both mentally and physically (not a super fitness fanatic, but within reason). And I liked the answer of another user of this site, "if you want to."

I am flattered by your interest always, but if you don't live within a doable distance, please understand I am not interested in a pen pal relationship. I need to touch.

Also, if you don't post a picture please don't bother to contact me. You must have something to hide (like maybe a wife) and I'm not interested. Pictures tell a lot besides just looks.
More