31 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love adventure, travel, intellect, dorky/goofy fun, cars, football, family/friends, animals, anything water oriented, bicycles, motorcycles, planes. I am ENTJ as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to retire by the age of 45/50. I work hard, and sometimes, I play hard. I have visited 49 of the 50 states, working on getting that last 1 in. I want to travel to tons of different countries, Cuba being the 1st of many!
I’m really good at
good conversation, laughing, traveling, listening, being a great friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Dumb & Dumber, Ace Ventura, Super Troopers, Iron Man, Water For Elephants

Shows - The Office, Top Gear, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Orange is the New Black, Tosh.0, Arrested Development, Workaholics,

Music - Country is current favorite, but love anything from Shinedown/10 Years to oldies, classical, 80's/90's, jazz

Food - Love pretty much anything, unless it has onions in it. Indian, Comfort food, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Thai

Books - Rather Unspoken, Bowling Alone, Eat Right For(Four) Your Type, American Turnaround, 1984, Shit My Dad Says
The six things I could never do without
my laptop, hat of some kind, my family, my friends, burts bees, sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be a better person than I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hulu/Netflix marathon, out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once ate mushrooms out of my backyard when I was 5..
You should message me if
you; like to travel , love adventure, think I sound interesting