45 North Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I am doivorced.i live with my 12 year old son.I work for a photographer.taking interior an exterior pics for homes.Im starting an Online store to sell welded metal art.Ive had to start over and on a quest to make my dream happen.Dont like liars and cheats and would ask for recent pics for I have had misrepresenting woman.lookin for a woman to dance with on my free time.I like to do out door stuff.camping etc.Hoping to find peace in a woman.I am not rich.and have a few toys. want to find a woman I can laugh and smile with. So if you're looking for a handsome yummy good guy I'm your man.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to be successful, living 4 everyday,taking care of my son. and on a mission 4 peace! Plus doing deco metal pieces with my welding and have put my art work in some local galleries.
I’m really good at
tennis,getting knots untied,making people laugh,welding,being a damn good father! making love,camping
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and that im a nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read as much as i should,but i start reading during hunting season,i like corney movies, signfield, action movies
The six things I could never do without
god,my son,my welder,love,water,my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
having a cocktail,thinking about the week that just pasted,thinking about next week,and most of all thinking about the weekend and how i'm having fun.work hard,play hard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
what kind of Question is that,
You should message me if
u want